Saturday, March 1, 2014

Scotty McCreery will be at SeaWorld in Florida today at the Bands, Brew & BBQ Event


http://seaworldparks.com/en/seaworld-orlando/Events/Bands-Brew-and-BBQ

SeaWorld partners with favorite local restaurants to bring sizzling BBQ and an array of thirst-quenching beer in an amazing atmosphere. And of course, incredible concerts with top artists in classic rock and country music.
Join us for weekends from February 1 through March 9, 2014.
Event area opens at 11:30am. Concerts begin at 4:00pm.
Bands, Brew & BBQ is free with SeaWorld admission.
  • Saturday, February 1               Willie Nelson
  • Sunday, February 2                 Coming Soon
  • Saturday, February 8               Cheap Trick
  • Sunday, February 9                 Coming Soon
  • Saturday, February 15             Barenaked Ladies
  • Sunday, February 16               REO Speedwagon
  • Saturday, February 22             Coming Soon
  • Sunday, February 23               Justin Moore
  • Saturday, March 1                   Scotty McCreery
  • Sunday, March 2                     Coming Soon
  • Saturday, March 8                   Martina McBride
  • Sunday, March 9                     38 Special
Stay tuned for the latest information on SeaWorld's Bands, Brew & BBQ festival by liking us on Facebook, following us on Twitter, or sign-up for our exclusive eNewsletter! 2014 concert lineup coming soon.
*Platinum Pass Member reserved seating is not available at this event.
**Event times, dates and talent are subject to change or cancellation without notice.