Saturday, December 6, 2014

Scotty McCreery to Present at American Country Countdown Awards

Presenters for the “first ever” American Country Countdown awards including American Idol 10 winner Scotty McCreery plus Terry Crews (Brooklyn Nine-Nine), Sara Evans, Hunter Hayes, Jimmie Johnson, Miss America 2015 Kira Kazantsev (Miss America 2015), Emily Kinney (The Walking Dead), Clayton Kershaw, Maddie & Tae, Kip Moore, Thomas Rhett, Chase Rice, Cole Swindell, Chris Young and Vince Vaughn.

The two hour event will air live on FOX from Nashville’s Music City Center on December 15 at 8/7c pm.

AMERICAN COUNTRY COUNTDOWN AWARDS finalists and winners, other than Breakthrough Artist of the Year, are determined based on statistics and radio airplay charts from Nov. 1, 2013-Oct. 31, 2014. The finalists for Album of the Year were based on album sales from SoundScan and the finalists for Artist of the Year were based on a combination of Mediabase airplay, digital data provided by Big Champagne and tour information from Pollstar. All other award categories were made up of those with the largest audience reach, according to Mediabase

No comments:

Post a Comment

Blogger is having some difficulties with comment posting. Preview your post then click publish, and it should work.