Monday, September 9, 2013

Scotty McCreery's See You Tonight video will premier on GACTV today

Totally off topic on this post - but wanted to get this on here for everyone to see!! - Donna
 See You Tonight (Walmart Exclusive)
Track Listings

1. Now
2. See You Tonight
3. Get Gone With You
4. Feelin' It
5. Feel Good Summer Song
6. Buzzin'
7. Can You Feel It
8. The Dash
9. Blue Jean Baby
10. Forget To Forget You
11. I Don't Wanna Be Your Friend
12. Carolina Moon - Featuring Alison Krauss --->Alison is the Duet heart.gif
13. Something More
14. Roll Your Window Down
15. Before Midnight
16. Carolina Eyes
17. Suntan (Walmart Exclusive Bonus Track)
18. This Is That Night (Walmart Exclusive Bonus Track)

Hey all TV alert Scotty's new video will premiere tomorrow 09/09/2013 at 3:48 pm eastern on

Click on the link below to vote for See You Tonight on GAC's Top 20 Country Countdown,,GAC_26058_47219,00.html#.Ui3436moioI.twitter 

Scotty McCreery at the Oroville Concert

Credit to: Linda Chen Credit to: shaunaelovesyou