Thursday, November 1, 2012

Scotty McCreery and Shawn Johnson connection

 Edit by Donna: Just wanted to add Mrs. McCreery's tweet to this post.


meeting just before rehearsal at Bridgestone CMA s tonight !


Below is the Shawn Johnson interview with Back On The Ground playing throughout parts of it. The song starts at :32 and goes in and out throughout the video.

Don't forget to watch the CMA Awards tonight at 8 on ABC to see Shawn and Scotty present.

Tune in alert: CMA Day

CMA Awards Red Carpet:
See all of your favorites live on the Macy's Walk of Stars starting later today at 4:00 PM/CT (2:00 PST, 3:00 MST and 5:00 EST) on CMAawards.com

CMA Awards Telecast:
Then tune into ABC at 8:00PM to watch the CMA Awards airing from Nashville, where Scotty is presenting with Shawn Johnson.




Scotty to present at the CMAs


Todd Cassetty ‏@ToddCassetty
Secret Info #McCreerians: Guess who's presenting tonight on#CMAawards?!?!?


Judy Cooke McCreery ‏@JudyMacGarner
Yes! @ScottyMcCreery presenting @CountryMusic CMAs tonight with the lovely Miss @Shawnjohnson ! ABC tonight!