Sunday, August 14, 2011

Scotty McCreery CMA Festival Tweeter meet and greet

I found this on the CMA site,  these stars will be tweeting tonight while the show is on! Here is some information from the CMA Site

Chart-stopping superstars under one roofDon't miss tweets from your favorite stars!


Some of the biggest CMA artists are tweeting tonight, watching the CMA Fest on ABC right along with you. Follow along during the show to see what they're thinking, and leave comments below to join the conversation.
If you want to ask the artists questions, tweet from your own Twitter account and add #cmatv to the end of your post. Then come back here to see their answers!
Twitter "tweets" are text messages of 140 characters or less, usually sent from someone's phone wherever they happen to be.

http://abc.go.com/shows/cma-music-festival/tweet-n-greet2 <-- link to where they will be compiling all the tweets

CMA Fest Tweeters
Alan Jackson - OfficialJackson
The Band Perry - thebandperry
Big and Rich - johnrich
Blake Shelton - blakeshelton
Brad Paisley - bradpaisley
Darius Rucker - dariusrucker
Dierks Bentley - DierksBentley
Gretchen Wilson - gw27
Jake Owen - jakeofficial
Jason Aldean - Jason_Aldean
Josh Turner - joshturnermusic
Keith Urban - KeithUrban
Kelly Clarkson - kelly_clarkson
Lady Antebellum - ladyantebellum
Lauren Alaina - LAlainaAI10
Luke Bryan - LukeBryanOnline
Martina McBride - martinamcbride
Miranda Lambert - Miranda_Lambert
Rascall Flatts - rascalflatts
Reba McEntire - reba
Sara Evans - saraevansmusic
Scotty McCreery - ScottyMcCreery
Shania Twain - ShaniaTwain
Sheryl Crow - sherylcrow
Sugarland - Sugarlandmusic
Taylor Swift - taylorswift13
Trace Adkins - traceadkins
Zac Brown Band - zacbrownband

WATCH TONIGHT: CMA Music Festival: Country's Night to Rock


Credit: John Russell / CMA

BY HAL BOEDEKER

Tonight’s biggest show is “CMA Music Festival: Country’s Night to Rock,” which starts at 8 and runs three hours on ABC. “American Idol” fans, take note: This year’s winner, Scotty McCreery, will perform, and so will runner-up Lauren Alaina.

There will be performances by Trace Adkins, The Band Perry, Dierks Bentley, Sara Evans, Lady Antebellum, Little Big Town, Miranda Lambert, Rascal Flatts, Reba, Darius Rucker, Blake Shelton, Sugarland, Taylor Swift and Keith Urban.

The special offers collaborations as well: Alabama and Brad Paisley; Jason Aldean and Kelly Clarkson; Kid Rock and Sheryl Crow; Josh Turner and “American Idol” victor McCreery; “Idol” runner-up Alaina and Martina McBride; Gretchen Wilson with Big & Rich; and Alan Jackson with Zac Brown Band.

The program also supplies interviews with The Band Perry, Aldean and Clarkson, Lady Antebellum, Swift, and Shania Twain.

http://www.examiner.com/country-music-in-sacramento/josh-turner-and-scotty-mccreery-photo